Contact Us
 
Kalyanasundaram & Associates
Chartered Accountants
 

Mylapore & H.O.
K. Kalyanasundaram FCA
Mobile: +91 - 9841088390
E-mail : kalyan@ksaca.com I contact@ksaca.com
31/14, Krishnaswamy Avenue, Luz, Mylapore,
Chennai - 600 004
Tel.: +91 - 44 - 24988849

 
Velachery
T. R. Gopalakrishnan FCA || Km. Sethu FCA
Mobile: +91 - 9841095608 || +91 - 9894157745
E-mail : gopal@ksaca.com ||  kmsethu@ksaca.com
No 6, 1st Cross Street, Jaganathapuram,
Velachery, Chennai - 600 042
Tel.: +91 - 44 - 42180086

 
Anna Nagar
V. Ramprasad FCA
Mobile: +91 - 9841148223
E-mail : ramprasad@ksaca.com
AP 109, 7th Street, 11th Main Road,
Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600 040
Tel.: +91 - 44 - 42170250

         
Bengaluru
K. M. Ranjith FCA || Kunal Tulsian FCA
Mobile: +91 - 9740382534  || + 91 -9743764290
E-mail : kmranjith@ksaca.com || kunaltulsian@ksaca.com
# 1464, Second Floor, 38th Cross,
11th Main, 4th "T" Block,
Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560 041
Tel.: +91 - 80 - 41566764

  New Delhi
A. Ranjit Kumar Patro FCA
Mobile: +91 - 9560733558
E-mail : ranjith@ksaca.com
No. F-54, Arora Shoppers Park Shakti Khand 2,
 Indirapuram, Dist - Gaziabad - 201010
Tel.: NA


  Kolkata
Mukesh Dugar ACA
Mobile: +91 - 9434687551
E-mail : mukesh@ksaca.com
# 108, Old China Bazaar Street,
Room No. 203, Kolkata - 700 001



         
 Coimbatore

V. Ramprasad FCA

A-43, First Floor, Kovaipudur,

Coimbatore - 641 042

Tel.: +91-422-2608223

Mobile: +91-9841148223/9884654114

E-mail: ramprasad@ksaca.com